Scott Neumann Neu3 Trio, Blessed


Scott Neumann Neu3 Blessed (cover)

ORIGIN 82645 – Published by Origin Records, July 2013.

Track List

  1. Blessed
  2. Ama Dablam
  3. Keep Your Heart Right
  4. Clamba
  5. Blues for RQ
  6. Hymn for Bob
  7. Ebb and Flow
  8. Garbanzo
  9. Brothers
  10. The Syracusian

All music composed by Scott Neumann (Neumie Music/BMI) except (3), by Roswell Rudd (Roswell Music, Inc./BMI); (9), by Mark Helias (Radio Legs Music/BMI-GEMA)


  • Michael Blake – Tenor & Soprano Saxophones, Melodica
  • Mark Helias – Bass
  • Scott Neumann – Drums

Produced by Scott Neumann
Recorded by Frank Fagnano at Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ, April 30, 2011
Mixed by Frank Fagnano at Fagnano Studios, Fairview, NJ
Mastered by Gene Paul at J and G Audio, Union City, NJ
Musician Photography by Dennis Connors
Cover Design and Layout by John Bishop

 Posted by at 9:14 pm